Asian Snack Pack Couples Snack Box Review

Hello everyone, welcome back to Life as an ABC. Today, I am sharing with you all another Asian Snack Box review that I got my friend way back in July for her birthday. If you want to read my review on the other, you can read that by clicking here. As you read by the title, today’s blog post in on the couple’s box they offer, which you can purchase by clicking here if you’re interested.

According to the website, this particular snack pack is supposed to be one to explore and and share with your significant other, hence why you will get two boxes. Each box comes with 25 products (50 total), with a variety of snacks and a drink from different Asian countries. The couple box cost $59.97, which gives you two boxes of identical snacks with free standard shipping within Australia.

Like my previous review on this box, I will show you all what I have received, the price if you buy them individually (of course, prices will vary from stores to stores. This is just the prices from my local Asian market) and if the box is worth your money.

hghljk

Demisoda Peach, $11.36 AUD

kdsfkjlsdf

KSK boy bawling cornick, $6.60 AUD

klj

Myojo mee goreng, 58cents AUD

nbm

G7 instant coffee, 20cents AUD

sfddfssdf

Yo! Man white peach egg roll, not sure how much these are and I can’t find them at my local Asian grocery store

ghjl

Tao kae now big seaweed roll, 59cents AUD

gfdjkldjkfgdf

Meiji hello panada, $1.50 AUD

gkfljdgf

Ya Kiss jelly drink, $3.33 AUD

hgjghjhgjhgj

Ego Swiss roll, 41cents AUD

jhk

M.Y. San grahams cracker, $1.32 AUD

dfslkjdfs

Double decker mini prawn crackers, not sure how much these are and I can’t find them at my local Asian grocery store

kjflsddsf

Crown strawberry yoghurt biscuit, not sure how much these are and I can’t find them at my local Asian grocery store

ksfldj

nobel super lemon candy, not sure how much these are and I can’t find them at my local Asian grocery store

dsfsfdfsdfdsfdsf

TW assorted fruit mochi, $4.50 AUD for 120g packet

jklds

Morinaga hi chew, $4.50 AUD for a packet

dfsdfsdfsdfsd

Pandaroo fruit pudding, 9cents AUD

hghgghhg

Bifido grape gummy, not sure how much these are and I can’t find them at my local Asian grocery store

dfssdfsdfds

Puchao gummy candy, not sure how much these are and I can’t find them at my local Asian grocery store

bvnvbbvnbnv

ABC jelly straws, not sure how much these are and I can’t find them at my local Asian grocery store

fsjk

Hart Beat pineapple candy, not sure how much these are and I can’t find them at my local Asian grocery store

fdsjkl

SPI starr eucalyptus menthol candy, 4 cents AUD

hjghghjh

Seven orange biscuit, not sure how much these are and I can’t find them at my local Asian grocery store

fddsdssdf

Amira tamarind candy, not sure how much these are and I can’t find them at my local Asian grocery store

hjghgjghj

Pandaroo fortune cookie, 48cents AUD

dsf

Kusagai fruit gummy, $5.14 for a packet (102g)

So this is the end of the blog and everything that was in the box. Like in the previous post about this box, some of the products in the box I couldn’t find a price for and that may just be because I personally couldn’t find it at my own local grocery store. I don’t know if it’s because of the packing or just because they don’t stock it. 

Is it worth $59.97 for the box? Like before, I honestly can’t really give you a direct answer just because I don’t have the price for every product, so it be unfair if I say the box isn’t worth it or tell you guys it’s worth it and it really isn’t. The one thing I candy about this box is, it did introduce me to alot of snacks that I didn’t know existed…and I am Chinese. 

Let me know in the comments if you will get the box.

Stay safe and I’ll see you in the next blog post

Leave a comment